مرحبا بكم في موقعنا!

منتجات

معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة

DXR شبكة أسلاك هو تصنيع وتجارة التحرير والسرد من شبكات سلكية وسلك القماش في الصين. مع سجل حافل من أكثر من 30 عاما من العمل وموظفي المبيعات التقني مع أكثر من 30 عاما من الخبرة.

وقد تم تسجيل DXR العلامة التجارية، العلامة التجارية الشهيرة فى مقاطعة خبى في 7 بلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم لحماية العلامات التجارية. في الوقت الحاضر، DXR شبكة أسلاك هي واحدة من أكثر المعادن تنافسية الشركات المصنعة للشبكات سلكية في آسيا.

أخبار

الهولندية نسج شبكة أسلاك

احتمال الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ شبكة أسلاك ل

منتجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ صناعة أسلاك الصلب هي في جميع أنحاء الصين، حتى تغطي العالم كله. ويتم تصدير هذا النوع من المنتجات في الصين بشكل رئيسي إلى الولايات المتحدة ...

بالنسبة للمشترين شبكة أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، كل يوم سوف تتلقى مئات الآلاف من الرسائل للتنمية. في خطابات كثيرة التنمية، وكيفية اختيار الشركات المصنعة ذات جودة عالية هي مشكلة المؤلمة. أولا، وجها لوجه. إزالة التجار. لاحظ البائع لا يوجد لديه مصنع. سيؤدي ذلك إلى إزالة معظم التجار، ولكن ...
عدم وجود أخطاء مادية، ينعكس بشكل رئيسي في محتوى النيكل والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، والمحتوى النيكل، على سبيل المثال 304 8٪ -10٪، ولكن في الصين، 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ محتوى النيكل بنسبة 8٪ و 9٪، أو إذا كنت تريد 10٪ محتوى النيكل شبكة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، تحتاج تعليمات خاصة. قطر بإرسال أي خطأ، بعض الموردين بأسعار منخفضة بشكل خاص، ول ...

Welcome to our websites!

PRODUCTS

ABOUT US

COMPANY PROFILE

DXR Wire Mesh is a manufacturing & trading combo of wire mesh and wire cloth in China. With a track record of over 30 years of business and a technical sales staff with over 30 years of combined experience.

DXR brand as a famous brand in Hebei Province has been registered in 7 countries around the world for trademark protection. Nowadays, DXR Wire Mesh is one of the most competitive metal wire mesh manufacturers in Asia.

NEWS

Dutch Weave Wire Mesh

Stainless Steel Wire Mesh’s prospect

The products of stainless steel wire mesh industry are throughout China, even covering the whole world. This kind of products in China is mainly exported to the United...

For the stainless steel wire mesh buyers, every day will receive hundreds of thousands of letters of development. In so many development letters, how to choose high-quality manufacturers is a distressing problem. First, Face to Face. Remove the traders. Observe the seller has no factory. This will remove most of the traders, but the...
No material errors, mainly reflected in the content of nickel, stainless steel, nickel content, for example 304 is 8% -10%, but in China, 304 stainless steel nickel content of 8%, 9%, or if you want 10 % nickel content stainless steel mesh, need special instructions. Wire diameter no error, some supplier particularly low prices, a l...